Al Goracke

District Superintendent

Dr. Al is an ordained minister within the Wesleyan Church. He has earned a Master’s degree in Ministry (MA) from Indiana Wesleyan University. In 2014 he earned his Doctor of Ministry degree in Church Leadership with a concentration in Organizational Systems at Bethel Seminary. Dr. Al has been married to his wife Pam for 29 years and has two grown children- Elizabeth and Andrew.

Cindy Hardy

Executive Assistant

Cindy is an ordained minister within the Wesleyan Church. She received her marketing Degree from Northwestern College in 2009. Cindy’s primary responsibility is to serve the district churches and pastors. Cindy has been married 30 years to her husband Adam and has two grown children and two grandchildren.

Dean Pierce

North Western Zone Leader

Dean is serving DeKalb, DeKalb-Vida Nueva, Galesburg, Princeton, and Rockford, Heritage.

Dale Munsell

Southern Zone Leader

Dale is serving Bridgeport, Fairfield, Janesville, Marshall, Oblong, Robinson.

Dan Shipton

Central Zone Leader

Dan is serving Clifton, Joliet, Savoy and Urbana.

Lexa Ennis

Chicagoland Zone Leader

Lexa is serving Barrington Hills, Bolingbrook, Broadview,  Elk Grove, Oak Lawn and Wheaton.

Mike Ennis

Evangelism and Church Growth

Josh Howard

Assistant District Superintendent

Josh also services as the Chairman of the District Board of Ministerial Development.

Chase Smith

District Youth President

Chase is currently the Student Pastor and Worship Leader at Wheaton Wesleyan Church. He is 2009 graduate of Ohio Christian University and a 2012 graduate of Wesley Seminary at Indiana Wesleyan University.With over 10 years of ministry experience, Chase has a heart for students, corporate worship, and integrating technology and media into the local church.